Navigation: Home > Meetings

Chapter Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

No meetings entered into the system.

Past Meetings

Date Type Location Details
Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:00 PM Board MUCC Offices Meeting Notes
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:00 PM Board Rose Lake Shooting Range in the Glassen Education building Meeting Notes
Thursday, March 08, 2018 7:00 PM Board TBD Meeting Notes
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 PM Board Ducks Unlimited Great Lakes/Atlantic Region Headquarters Meeting Notes
Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:00 PM Board MUCC Building - Conference Room Meeting Notes
Friday, December 01, 2017 7:00 PM Board MUCC Building - Conference Room Meeting Notes
Thursday, November 02, 2017 7:00 PM Board MUCC Building - Conference Room Meeting Notes
Thursday, October 05, 2017 7:00 PM Board MUCC Building - Conference Room Meeting Notes
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00 PM Board MUCC Building - Conference Room Meeting Notes
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 7:00 PM Board Frankenmuth Brewery Meeting Notes
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:00 PM Board MSU Tollgate Education Conference Center Meeting Notes
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:00 PM Board Crooked Foot Hunt Club Meeting Notes
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 7:00 PM Board Phone in meeting Meeting Notes